Open the Alert Ticker
COVID-19 Business Recovery
COVID-19 Business Resources
Meet Our Team
Sylvia Haines, CCE
Executive Vice President, Operations
Ira Agricola
Executive Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Ronnie Parker
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer and Executive Assistant to CEO
Tage Counts
Vice President, Membership Development
Diane Raihle
Sr. Manager, Member Development
Hunter Walsh
Manager, Member Development
Michelle King
Manager, Member Engagement
Ira Agricola
Executive Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Emily Hasty
Executive Director, Governmental Affairs
Jan Burton
Manager, Municipal Affairs
Priscilla Monti
Senior Vice President, Programs & Communications
Sara Garvin
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Ryan Nixon
Coordinator, Programs
Angela Blackwell Carter
Vice President, Leadership Programs
Alexis Epps
Coordinator, Leadership Programs
Claudell Clark
Executive Director
Hampton Roads Sports Commission
Join Us
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon
Contact Icon