Open the Alert Ticker
COVID-19 Business Recovery
COVID-19 Business Resources
Trustee Members
Trustee Members

The Trustee program was established in 2001 to take advantage of the quality and depth of business leadership in Hampton Roads. The Chamber and the community benefit from the knowledge, experience, and interest of corporate CEO’s and other business executives not currently serving on the Chamber’s Board. Members at this level provide invaluable input into the direction of the Chamber, while also benefiting from broad exposure to key business leaders in the region. 

To learn more about the added benefits of Trustee Membership please contact Tage Counts, Vice President of Membership Development.

  2020 Hampton Roads Chamber Trustees 


Charles Mallon, Jr.
President & CEO
ABNB Federal Credit Union
Brad Martin
Managing Principal
American Engineering
Alex Tatem III.
Andij Capital Consulting, LLC
Angela Reddix
Founder, President and CEO
Garrett McGuire
Regional Director External and Legislative Affairs
AT&T External & Legislative Affairs
Andrew Hodge
Senior Vice President
Atlantic Union Bank
Ross Vierra
CEO, President
Axis Global Enterprises
Charles R. Henderson, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Dan Peterson
Senior Vice President-Market-Southside Commerical
Thom Prevette
Dir, Advocacy and Communications
Bon Secours Health Systems
Joe Johnson
Branch Manager
Brightview Landscape Service, Inc.
Hugh Barlow
Brown Edwards & Company, LLP
Turgay Ozan
Busch Vacuum Solutions
Dan Boyle
Capital Group Companies/The Home of American Funds
Brian Schools
President & CEO
Chartway Federal Credit Union
Stephen M. Snyder
Checkered Flag Motor Car Company, Inc.
Reese Jackson
President & CEO
Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
James D. Dahling
President & CEO
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters Health System
Michael D. Little
President & Chief Operating Officer
Christian Broadcasting Network
Thomas W. Godfrey, Jr.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Colonna's Shipyard, Inc.
Karl Brack
Columbia Gas of Virginia
J.D.  Myers, II
Senior Vice President & Region Manager
Cox Communications
Randy Marcus
Vice President-Virginia
CSX Transportation
Phil Damuth
Vice Pres. of CVice Pres. of Client & Community Relations Community Relations
Damuth Trane
Tom Hazelwood
Market Managing Partner
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Dave Paradise
Senior Vice President
Dollar Bank
Gary Philbin
President & CEO
Dollar Tree Stores, Inc.
Max Bartholomew
Regional Policy Dir, Easter Region
Dominion Energy
John Wack
Operations and Bus Dev.
Eastern Sports Management
Dr. Richard Homan
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Doug Wilson
Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Bennett Zier
Senior Vice President
Entercom Communications
Michael J. Fowler
First Vice President
Even Keel Wealth Advisors of Raymond James
William Goings
Director of Operations
Food Lion
Ellen Ruane
General Manager
Founders Inn and Spa
Ken Wayland
Free Agents Marketing
Margaret Filbotte
Senior Vice President
Frye Properties, Inc.
Jean  Galliano
Senior Vice President Commercial Market Exec.
Fulton Bank
Greg Garrett
Garrett Realty Partners
John  Pham
Regional Vice President
Bob Howard
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Gold Key - PHR
Stephen D.  Lentz
Goodman Allen Donnelly
Dean F. Sculthorpe
District Operations Mgr.
Goodwill of Central and Coastal Virginia
Chris Hamilton
Hamilton's Realty
Ted Henifin
General Manager
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Shawn Helton
District Manager
Harris Teeters of Hampton Roads
Tara Ramsey
Instant Systems, Inc.
Thomas M. Lucas
Managing Principal
Jackson Lewis P.C.
Jaime Fernandez
Kempsville Center for Behavioral Health
Allison McGee
Advertising - Public Affairs
Kroger Marketplace
Tom Ryan
Langley Federal Credit Union
Steve Peters
VP Information Technology
Liberty Tax Service - Corporate Office
Doug Wilson
Executive Vice President
LifeNet Health
Michael Harris
Sr. General Manager
Lynnhaven Mall
Nikole Dunkley
Director, Human Resources
Lyon Shipyard
Larry  Quier
Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA
John Boyle
Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA
John D.  Padgett
Managing Partner
McGuireWoods LLP
Kathy Mahoney
MDV a Spartan Nash Company
Eric Keplinger
VP of Business Development
MEB General Contractors
Bill Yannetti
Mitsubishi Chemical Composites America
Matt Brady
Owner and President
New Day Office Products & Furnishings, Inc.
Mike Petters
President & CEO
Newport News Shipbuilding, A Division of Huntington Ingalls Industries
Robert Bowen
Executive Director
Norfolk Airport Authority
Michael Ferger
Director of Operations
Norfolk District Associates
James A. Squires
Chairnam, President and CEO
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Jesse Hemphill
General Manager
Norfolk Waterside Marriott
John Broderick
Old Dominion University
Taylor  Robertson
Community Relations Coordinator
Patient First
Tom Clark
Vp Supply Chain
Peet's Coffee
 James  Lonergan
Attorney At Law
Pender & Coward
Robin R. Laskowski
Vice President & Secretary Treasurer
Plasser American Corp.
Don Winchester
Senior Vice President, Director
PNC Bank
Kelly Newman
VB General Manager
PointOne Development Corporation
Chris Lagow
Senior Counsel
Portfolio Recovery Association
James D. Stevens
Portrail Crane Service, LLC
Elizabeth  Kersey
VP Comm and Public Policy
PRA Group
Angela Bezik
Principle Advantage Government Relations Group, LLC
Dennis Ellmer
President & CEO
Priority AutoGroup
Dr. Gerson Moreno-Riaño
Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs
Regent University
Chris Browell
General Manager
Renaissance Portsmouth Hotel Waterfront Conference Ctr.
Dr. Tiffiney Thompson
Restoration Behavioral Health Services
Vincent Jordan
General Manager
Rosie's Gaming Emporium
Justin Ballard
Director of Business Development
S.B. Ballard Construction Company
Thomas Knox
SeniorCorp Southside Hampton Roads
Howard Kern
Chief Executive Officer
Sentara Healthcare
Branden England
General Mgr.
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside
Don Johnson
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations
South University
Mike King
Chief Finance Officer
Southern Auto Group
Trent Dudley
Regional Executive
Southern Bank and Trust Company
Bjoern Fischer
Vice President, Finance
Tim Chmielewski
Senior Supply Chain Safety Manager
Target Import Warehouse
Andrea Kilmer
President & CEO
The ESG Companies
Charles H. Mixer II
VP of Technology
The Franklin Johnston Group
Delceno Miles
President & CEO
The Miles Agency
John  Reinhart
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
The Port of Virginia
John Berotti
Vice President
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Dr. Marcia Conston
Tidewater Community College
Charity  Volman
President - South Hampton Roads
G. R. Aston, Jr.
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Katie` Ingersoll
Factory Director
Unilever/Lipton Tea
Raymond LaSalle
Asst. Vice President
United Services Automobile Association
Michele Anderson
Chief Exec. Officer
United Way of South Hampton Roads
Michael Sterling
Managing Partner
Vandeventer Black LLP
Jeff  Merriman
Director State Government Affairs
Verizon Communications
Karen Spencer
Chief Executive Officer
Virginia Eye Consultants
Kris Worrell
Editor and Chief
Virginia Media
Jim Kibler
Virginia Natural Gas, Inc.
Dr. Scott Miller
Virginia Wesleyan University
Jason Robinson
Market Manager South Hampton Roads
Carol Ward
VP/General Manager
WAVY-TV/Fox 43
George  Ball
Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo
Bert Schmidt
President & CEO
Bob Sinclair
General manager
Join Us
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon
Contact Icon