COVID-19 Business Recovery
COVID-19 Business Resources
Hampton Roads Chamber Regional Board of Directors Cover
Hampton Roads Chamber Board of Directors

Hampton Roads Chamber Officers

Executive Committee

Jim  Bibbs
Chief Human Resources Officer - Vice Chair Diversity
LifeNet Health
Jeff Tanner
Dean Strome College of Business - Vice Chair Education & Workforce
Old Dominion University
Angie Bezik
President and CEO - Vice Chair At Large
Principle Advantage
Michelle Woodhouse
Vice Chair - Leadership Programs
Tidewater Community College
John Martin
Vice Chair - Marketing & Communications
Maureen  McDonnell
Principal - Vice Chair Development
The McDonnell Group
Ronald  Lewis
CEO and Founder - Vice Chair Military Affairs
LTC2 Consulting
Johnny Garcia
Founder and CEO - Vice Chair Small Business
SimIS Inc.
John DeGruttola
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing - Vice Chair Sports
Optima Health
Kurt Krause
President and CEO - Vice Chair Tourism
Daniel Sileo
Vice Chair - Young Professionals
Norfolk Southern
Felicia Blow
Associate Vice President - Vice Chair At Large
Hampton University
Robert Culpepper
VP. Operations, Real Estate - Vice Chair at Large
Chesapeake Regional Healthcare
Susan Long-Molnar
President/Owner - Vice Chair at Large
Managing Communications Consulting
W.S. Miller III
Managing Partner - Vice Chair At Large
Trident Utility Contracting LLC
Thom Prevette
Director, Advocacy & Community Relations - Vice Chair at Large
Bon Secours Virginia Health System
John  Wilson Jr.
Co-Owner - Vice Chair Membership
Brown & Brown Insurance Agency of Virginia
William J. Holloran Jr.
Senior Vice President/General Manager - Chair HR BIZPAC
Day & Zimmermann
Michele  Partridge-Lane
Chair - Chesapeake
Russell's Heating & Air Conditioning
Georgie Marquez
President - Chair, Norfolk
Andre Marquez Architects
Deborah Gittens
President - Chair, Portsmouth
Women in Defense Greater Hampton Roads
Bill  Pollard - Chair, Suffolk
Senior Vice President
Virginia Commonwealth Bank
Bob Pizzini
CEO - Chair, Virginia Beach
iFLY Virginia Beach
Glen M. Robertson
Attorney and Counsellor at Law - General Counsel
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Martin A. Joseph
President & CEO - Immediate Past Chair
360IT Partners

Hampton Roads Chamber Board of Directors

Michele Anderson
United Way Hampton Roads
George Ball
Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo
Justin Ballard
Director of Business Development
S.B. Ballard Construction Company
Bob Barton
Vice President
Beach Ford
John Broderick
Old Dominion University
Paul Fraim
Fraim & Fiorella
Thomas Frantz
CEO & Chairman
Williams Mullen
Dianne Greene
Division Vice President and General Manager
Kasia Grzelkowski
President & CEO
VersAbility Resources
Andrew Hodge
Regional President
Union Bank & Trust
Reese Jackson
Chesapeake Regional Healthcare
Susan  Jacobs
Vice President, Human Resources
Newport News Shipbuilding, a Division of Huntington Ingalls Industries
Ruth Jones-Nichols
President and CEO
Foodbank of Southeastern Virginia
Mark Klett
President & CEO
Klett Consulting Group
Ron Lauster
W.M. Jordan Company
Bob  McDonnell
The McDonnell Group
Dr. Scott Miller
Virginia Wesleyan University
J.D. Myers, II
Senior Vice President & Region Manager
Cox Communications
James Noel
General Counsel
The Franklin Johnston Group
John Reinhart
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
The Port of Virginia
Julia Rust
Pierce McCoy
Bert Schmidt
President & CEO
Bruce Thompson
Gold Key / PHR
Don Winchester
Senior Vice President, Director
PNC Bank
Charity  Volman
President - South Hampton Roads
Bennett Zier
Vice President
Dave Paradise
Senior Vice President
Dollar Bank
Darius Davenport
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Kay Miller - Vice Chair, Suffolk
Physician Recruiter
Sentara Medical Center
Dee Oliver
Va Beach Planning Commissioner
Kelly's Tavern
Shawn Avery
President - Regional Community Leader
Hampton Roads Workforce Council
Charles  Rock
Rear Admiral
U.S Navy - Mid Atlantic Region
William Harrell
President & CEO
Hampton Roads Transit
Robert Crum
Executive Director
Jim Spore
ReInvent Hampton Roads
Craig R. Quigley
Executive Director
Hampton Roads Military & Federal Facilities Alliance
Kevin Page
Executive Director
Hampton Roads Transportation Accountability Commission
Douglas Smith
Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance

Join Us
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon
Contact Icon