Open the Alert Ticker
COVID-19 Business Recovery
COVID-19 Business Resources
2019 Board of Directors Announced

2019 Board of Directors Announced
2019 Board of Directors Announced
2019 Board of Directors Announced

The Hampton Roads Chamber is proud to welcome our newest members to our Regional Board of Directors.  At our quarterly board meeting October 10, the regional board approved the 2019 Officers of the Chamber, eight new Board members and two new members of the Chamber’s Executive Committee. 


Chair:  Martin Joseph, 360 IT

Chair-Elect: Rhonda Bridgeman, Comfort Systems

Treasurer:  Stephen Romine, LeClairRyan

New Board members:

Bob Barton, Beach Ford

Paul Fraim, Fraim and Fiorella (former Norfolk Mayor)

Andrew Hodge, Union Bank & Trust

Ruth Jones-Nichols, The Foodbank of Southeastern Virginia

Ron Lauster, W.M. Jordan

James Noel, The Franklin Johnston Group

Julia Rust, Pierce McCoy

Bert Schmidt, WHRO

New Executive Committee members:

Johnny Garcia, SimIS

Bob Pizzini, iFly 

The new officers and Board members will assume their positions at the Hampton Roads Chamber Annual Meeting of the Membership on December 6, 2018.  The Annual Meeting will feature keynote speaker Rear Adm. Mark H. Buzby, USN, Ret., who is currently serving as Administrator of the United States Maritime Administration.  All members of the Hampton Roads Chamber are urged to attend the annual meeting as this is the one time each year the entire membership comes together.  President & CEO Bryan K. Stephens will deliver his annual State of the Chamber address to celebrate the highlights of 2018 and outline the opportunities for 2019.

Join Us
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon
Contact Icon