Open the Alert Ticker
COVID-19 Business Recovery
COVID-19 Business Resources
Congratulations Candidates

Congratulations Candidates
Congratulations Candidates
Congratulations Candidates

The Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce congratulates the following candidates on their election wins: Rob Wittman, Virginia U.S. House District 1; Scott Taylor, Virginia U.S. House District 2; Robert Scott, Virginia U.S. House District 3;  Donald McEachin, Virginia U.S. House District 4; T. Monty Mason, Virginia State Senate 1st District; Lionnel Spruill, Virginia State Senate 5th District; Michael Mullin, Virginia House of Delegates 93rd District; Cliff Hayes, Virginia House of Delegates 77th District; Will Sessoms, Virginia Beach Mayor;  Robert Dyer, Virginia Beach City Council Centerville, Rosemary Wilson, Virginia Beach City Council At Large; Shannon Kane, Virginia Beach City Council Rose Hall; Jessica Abbott, Virginia Beach City Council Kempsville; John Rowe, Portsmouth Mayor; Lisa Lucas-Burke, Portsmouth City Council; Elizabeth Psimas, Portsmouth City Council; Nathan Clark, Portsmouth City Council; Linda Johnson, Suffolk Mayor; Lue Ward, Suffolk City Council Nansemond; Roger Fawcett, Suffolk City Council Sleepy Hole; Curtis Milteer, Suffolk City Council Whaleyville. Congratulations to all the newly and re-elected public servants, thank you for your service to the Hampton Roads community.


Join Us
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon
Instagram Icon
Contact Icon